Delta Funk Podcast 006: Izzy

Delta Funk Show 006 mixed by resident DJ IZZY, featuring tracks by Mr G, Joeski, Chaim, Huxley, Ray Mang, Samu.I, Acid Mondays, Rapture, and more….

Mollono.Bass, Ava Asante – Feeling Good
Doza – Ixchel
Junior Boys – Hazel (Ewan Pearson’s House Dub Mix)
Art Department – Walls (Chaim Remix)
Vangelis Kostoxenakis – Crazy (Joeski Remix)
Huxley – Bellwedge
Groove Armada – Nothing But Dub
Mr. G – 4am NYC Downlow (TS Version)
Maceo Plex – Sleazy E
Ante Perry, Tube & Berger – In the Shadows (Joeski dub)
Morten Sorensen – Burn Down
Samu.l – Have It Like That
Stefano Noferini, Marlena Shaw – Woman Of The Ghetto
Shonky – Mama Queen
Purple Disco Machine, Boris Dlugosch – Set It Out
Tommy Bones – Aisha
Lakker – Milch (Acid Mondays Remix)
Bleep District – Revelations (Rapture Rub)
Michael The Lion – Any Time
CLASSIXX – Just Let Go (feat. How To Dress Well) (Ray Mang Remix)
Curses! – The Deep End (Holy Ghost! Day School Dub)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s